Fortinet NSE4 Tests

Certification: NSE4

Certification Full Name: Network Security Expert



NSE4 Bundle

NSE4-5.4 Exam:

Fortinet Network Security Expert - FortiOS 5.4

Includes 576 Questions & Answers

The NSE4 Bundle gives you unlimited access to "NSE4" certification premium .vce files. However, this does not replace the need for a .vce reader. To download your .vce reader click here

NSE4 Exam Screenshots
NSE4 VCE Files
Exam Title Files
NSE4-5.4 Fortinet Network Security Expert - FortiOS 5.4 6
NSE5 Fortinet Network Security Analyst 6
NSE8 Fortinet Network Security Expert 8 Written (800) 3

* The most recent comments are on top.

Add Comment

Name: *
E-mail: *

This e-mail will not be published.

Comment: *

Comment will be moderated and published within 1-4 hours.

Verification: * Secure Code
Type the characters from the picture.  
NSE4 Certification Facts
Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) is a new, eight-level certification program designed for technical professionals interested in independent validation of their network security skills and experience. The program includes a wide range of self-paced and instructor-led courses, as well as practical, experiential exercises that demonstrate mastery of complex network security concepts.

The program is open to Fortinet customers, partners, and employees and enables participants to make the most of the power of Fortinet’s network security platform and be recognized in the industry among an elite group of security professionals. NSE 2 and NSE 3 content and certification is restricted to Fortinet employees and partners.

NSE certification will help candidates to validate network security skills and experience, demonstrate value to current and future employers, leverage Fortinet’s full range of network security products, consolidate solutions, and reduce risk.

NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network. Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional should attempt the NSE 4.

NSE 5 - FortiGate Network Security Management and Analysis identifies an individual’s ability to use the FortiManager and FortiAnalyzer to provide Network Analysis and Reporting. Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a Network Security Analyst Professional should attempt the NSE 5.

NSE 8 - Fortinet Network Security Expert recognizes a candidate’s broad and in-depth knowledge of network security design, configuration, and troubleshooting for complex networks. The NSE 8 exams are for those who are experts in network security and Fortinet’s suite of security products.

Once earned, the NSE certification is valid for two years.
VCE Exam Simulator Free DemoVCE Exam Simulator Free Demo
Read about VCE Exam Simulator
Download VCE Exam Simulator
Top Certifications

Site Search:


December Sale: 30% Off!

ExamCollection PREMIUM

Get Unlimited Access to all ExamCollection's PREMIUM files!

Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 30% Off Discount Code

A Confirmation Link will be sent to this email address to verify your login

We value your privacy.
We will not rent or sell your email address

Download Free Demo of VCE
Exam Simulator

Experience Avanset VCE Exam Simulator for yourself.

Simply submit your e-mail address below to get started with our interactive software demo of your free trial.

Enter Your Email Address

Free Demo Limits: In the demo version you will be able to access only first 5 questions from exam.